tengoku
tengoku
The Phuket News Novosti Phuket Khao Phuket

Login | Create Account | Search


18 May 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 May 2022, Thursday

05:30 PM - 09:00 PM

SKAL INTERNATIONAL PHUKET NETWORKING EVENT
SKAL INTERNATIONAL PHUKET NETWORKING EVENT

20 May 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 May 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

23 May 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

25 May 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 May 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 May 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 07:00 AM

MAV  International Music Festival and Competition 2022
MAV International Music Festival and Competition 2022

Phuket School of Music, 81 Moo 5, Chalermprakiet Ror-9 Road, #06A-2, Vichit, Muang, Phuket,

28 May 2022, Saturday

06:00 PM - 07:00 AM

MAV  International Music Festival and Competition 2022
MAV International Music Festival and Competition 2022

Phuket School of Music, 81 Moo 5, Chalermprakiet Ror-9 Road, #06A-2, Vichit, Muang, Phuket,

29 May 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

29 May 2022, Sunday

06:00 PM - 07:00 AM

MAV  International Music Festival and Competition 2022
MAV International Music Festival and Competition 2022

Phuket School of Music, 81 Moo 5, Chalermprakiet Ror-9 Road, #06A-2, Vichit, Muang, Phuket,

30 May 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

1 June 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

2 June 2022, Thursday

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Grow Boating Evening
Grow Boating Evening

Boardwalk Bistro and Bar

3 June 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

5 June 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

6 June 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

8 June 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

10 June 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

10 June 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Phuket Sundowners hosted by AustCham - Friday 10 June
Phuket Sundowners hosted by AustCham - Friday 10 June

Angsana Laguna Phuket

11 June 2022, Saturday

06:30 PM - 11:00 PM

PLATINUM JUBILEE CHARITY GALA DINNER
PLATINUM JUBILEE CHARITY GALA DINNER

12 June 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

13 June 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

15 June 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

17 June 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 June 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

20 June 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 June 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

24 June 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

26 June 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 June 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

29 June 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

1 July 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

3 July 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

4 July 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

6 July 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

8 July 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

10 July 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

11 July 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

13 July 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

15 July 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

17 July 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

18 July 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

20 July 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 July 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

24 July 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

25 July 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 July 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

29 July 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

31 July 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

1 August 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

3 August 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

5 August 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

7 August 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

8 August 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

10 August 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

12 August 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

14 August 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

15 August 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

17 August 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 August 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

21 August 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 August 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

24 August 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

26 August 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

28 August 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

29 August 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

31 August 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

2 September 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

4 September 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

5 September 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

7 September 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

9 September 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

11 September 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

12 September 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

14 September 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

16 September 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

18 September 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 September 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

21 September 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

23 September 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

25 September 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday roast
Sunday roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

26 September 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Pizza Monday
Pizza Monday

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

28 September 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ night
Wednesday BBQ night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

30 September 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels night
Friday Mussels night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130