Pro Property Partners
333 at the beach British International School, Phuket Pro Property Partners
The Phuket News Novosti Phuket Khao Phuket

Login | Create Account | Search


10 December 2022, Saturday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

10 December 2022, Saturday

07:30 PM - 07:30 PM

CHRISTMAS CHARITY PANTO SHOW
CHRISTMAS CHARITY PANTO SHOW

Junkyard Theatre

10 December 2022, Saturday

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

2022  Pacific Cross Health Insurance  AFL Andaman Cup
2022 Pacific Cross Health Insurance AFL Andaman Cup

Alan Cooke Ground Cricket and Sports facility, Thalang

11 December 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

11 December 2022, Sunday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

11 December 2022, Sunday

07:30 PM - 07:30 PM

CHRISTMAS CHARITY PANTO SHOW
CHRISTMAS CHARITY PANTO SHOW

Junkyard Theatre

12 December 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

12 December 2022, Monday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

13 December 2022, Tuesday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

14 December 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

14 December 2022, Wednesday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

15 December 2022, Thursday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

16 December 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

16 December 2022, Friday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

17 December 2022, Saturday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

17 December 2022, Saturday

05:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Pre-Christmas Party Swiss Society Phuket @ AMARI PATONG
Pre-Christmas Party Swiss Society Phuket @ AMARI PATONG

2 Meun-Ngern Road Pa Tong, Amphoe Kathu, Phuket 83150

18 December 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

18 December 2022, Sunday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

19 December 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 December 2022, Monday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

20 December 2022, Tuesday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

21 December 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

21 December 2022, Wednesday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

22 December 2022, Thursday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

23 December 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

23 December 2022, Friday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

24 December 2022, Saturday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

25 December 2022, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

25 December 2022, Sunday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

26 December 2022, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

26 December 2022, Monday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

27 December 2022, Tuesday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

28 December 2022, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

28 December 2022, Wednesday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

29 December 2022, Thursday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

30 December 2022, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

30 December 2022, Friday

07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

SALA RESTAURANT
SALA RESTAURANT

333 Moo. 3, Maikhao, Thalang, Phuket 83110

1 January 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

2 January 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

4 January 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

6 January 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

8 January 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

9 January 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

11 January 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

12 January 2023, Thursday

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!
Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!

12 January 2023, Thursday

04:00 PM - 03:00 AM

Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!
Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!

13 January 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

13 January 2023, Friday

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!
Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!

13 January 2023, Friday

04:00 PM - 03:00 AM

Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!
Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!

14 January 2023, Saturday

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!
Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!

14 January 2023, Saturday

04:00 PM - 03:00 AM

Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!
Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!

15 January 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

15 January 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!
Cell Therapy by StemCells21 at Phuket Boat Show 2023!

15 January 2023, Sunday

04:00 PM - 03:00 AM

Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!
Regenerative Cellular Therapy with IntelliHealthPlus!

16 January 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

18 January 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

20 January 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 January 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

23 January 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

25 January 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 January 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

29 January 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

30 January 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

1 February 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

3 February 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

5 February 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

6 February 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

8 February 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

10 February 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

12 February 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

13 February 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

15 February 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

17 February 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 February 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

20 February 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 February 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

24 February 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

26 February 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 February 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

1 March 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

3 March 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

5 March 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

6 March 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

8 March 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

10 March 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

12 March 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

13 March 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

15 March 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

17 March 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

19 March 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

20 March 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

22 March 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

24 March 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

26 March 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

27 March 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

29 March 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

31 March 2023, Friday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday Mussels Night
Friday Mussels Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

2 April 2023, Sunday

12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Sunday Roast
Sunday Roast

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

3 April 2023, Monday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday BBQ Night
Monday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130

5 April 2023, Wednesday

06:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday BBQ Night
Wednesday BBQ Night

Shakers restaurant 98/18 Vises Road, Rawai 83130