THE PAVILIONS PHUKET EPL Prediction Competition 2018-2019 Kata Rocks
Login | Create Account Poll Currency Weather Facebook Youtube Search

Thailand expands visas on arrival list

The government has added six countries to the list of those whose citizens qualify for 30-day tourist visas on arrival in Thailand.

Wednesday 1 June 2011, 12:10AM

Five of the countries are former Soviet bloc states – the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Poland and Slovenia. The sixth is the tiny European principality of Lichtenstein.

The visas-on-arrival list now totals 28 countries.

The visa-on-arrival period granted is 15 days.



comments powered by Disqus
Melbourne Cup 2018